About

About

a place where

we strive to

Get LOve Right

OUR Staff

Chris Chavez, Lead Pastor
chris@newlifechurch.com

Trey Barnes, Worship Director
trey@newlifechurch.com

Concha Tamanaha, Leadership Development
concha@newlifechurch.com

James Ibanez, Youth Coordinator
james@newlifechurch.com

Marita Pimentel, Early Childhood Coordinator
marita@newlifechurch.com

Barbara Martin, Administrative Support
barb@newlifechurch.com

Our Denomination

New Life Church is affiliated with the Church of the Nazarene. Read more about our beliefs: http://nazarene.org/who-we-are/articles-faith

Contact Us

Text Us: (707) 701-5656
Email Us:
hello@newlifechurch.com
Submit a Prayer Request: prayer@newlifechurch.com